Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Beautiful, comfortable waiting area for service customers. Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Prompt and accurate service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018
 

Bob Chapman Ford service was excellent! They went above and beyond for us. We picked up a vehicle for another dealer and it had a locking gas cap, the vehicle only had 60 miles until empty and we had 150 miles to go until we arrived at the purchasing dealer ship ( another Ford dealer in Indiana) . After a quick Google search and reading the great reviews about this dealer we called them and Kerstin was very nice and easy to talk to. I felt great about stopping in. We arrived, were greeted with a smile and in minutes are issue was resolved. HIGHLY recommend this dealership for any service work. Thanks again.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018
 

Great staff and clean facility. Very professional, polite and work with you to get the exact vehicle you want at a price that is very competitive in the market. Both Jody (Manager) and Nick (Inventory Specialist) were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018
 

One of the easiest and best buying experiences I've had with any dealership. Fast, Friendly, Reasonable, and out the door. Joe Pratt is the man. Thanks, Joe!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2018
 

Great staff and clean facility. Very professional, polite and work with you to get the exact vehicle you want at a price that is very competitive in the market. Both Jody (Manager) and Nick (Inventory Specialist) were a pleasure to work with. The wife and I love our new (to us) Fusion Hybrid!Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018
 

I actually came in looking for a used SUV. When I came in I was welcomed right away. I talked with my sales person about what all I needed in a car/suv. He listened to what I said and within a matter of mins. he brought me a car/suv as I described for me to test drive. Never did I feel pressured. They all actually treated me like family. It was such a great experience. I ended up in a brand new SUV and only a very small car payment. I am so happy with my purchase! Thank you again Bob Chapman Ford!

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2018
 

I had an amazing experience, like no other dealer I've been to. I'm absolutely in love with my new 2018 Ford Escape. Thank you so much for listening to what I wanted and helping make it happen. I'm glad to now be in the Bob Chapman Ford family!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2018
 

5 out of 5 every time. All departments. I've purchased several vehicles here, and have had work done on a couple of occasions. No complaints.

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review